Alex Michael Turner

Alex Michael Turner

Date of Birth: November 7th, 1988
Hometown: Ontario, OR
Weight: 195lbs
Height: 5’ 11” 

Alex grew up in a small rural farm town outside of Boise Idaho. He comes from a large family, with 5 younger siblings. His father was a bodybuilder and powerlifter, guiding Alex through his childhood with all kinds of athletics. He grew up excelling in everything from Base-ball, to Soccer, to achieving a black belt in Judo as well. Alex has been a veteran of this industry of over a decade and has worked hard at establishing both an inspiring, and achievable presence for all that follow him, or aspire to be like him.

Typical diet while on prep?
My typical diet while on prep, is 100% clean micronutrient rich foods. I stick to lean protein sources, and also implement both high and low glycemic carbs along with a small amount of fat. For me personally I do best with low fat, high carb/protein approaches.

Favorite Cheat Meal?
My favorite chat meal is without a doubt pizza, pepperoni and black olive; and donuts!!

What is your favorite body part to train? Least favorite?
My favorite body part to train is between my shoulders and legs, and my least favorite (still love it tho) is back haha.

What kind of cardio do you prefer?
I prefer fasted cardio, 45-60 min every morning. Usually stair mill, or treadmill.

How did you get into fitness?
I got into fitness at a young age through sports, and then became very serious with it right out of high school thanks to my father taking me to the gym to lift with him.

What fitness advice would you give beginners?
I'd 100% say this to anyone starting out to remember this is for YOU. There will be a lot of people along the way that will make you question this, and what you're doing; and you can't let those voices win. Keep on hour path, keep consistent, and the results WILL come.

Alex Michael Turner

ALEX STACK

AMT’s 24/7 Shred Stack

BUY NOW

BACK TO TOP